Site Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Directory - Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext. Room Email
Abel Brenda Adjunct Instructor Communications, Humanities and Reading 330-494-6170 E209 babel@starkstate.edu
Abueteen Nader Coordinator/Associate Professor of Engineering Technology Engineering Technologies 330-494-6170 4186 B215m nabueteen@starkstate.edu
Acree Samantha Call Center Receptionist Financial Aid/Registration 330-494-6170 5775 sacree@starkstate.edu
Adair Samuel Assistant Professor of Honda PACT Automotive Technology Automotive and Transportation Technology 330-494-6170 4728 A106l sadair@starkstate.edu
Addison Marcia Director of Library Services Library 330-494-6170 5525 M341 maddison@starkstate.edu
Adkins Angela Assistant Professor of Sociology Social Sciences 330-494-6170 5255 E208m aadkins@starkstate.edu
Adkins Lori Student Success Coach Student Success Division 330-494-6170 5611 ladkins@starkstate.edu
Ady Charles Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice - Law Enforcement 330-494-6170 5492 T108a cady@starkstate.edu
Ahearn Kathleen Adjunct Instructor English Department 330-494-6170 5297 E209 kahearn@starkstate.edu
Ailes Erin Adjunct Instructor Computer Science and Information Systems 330-494-6170 4997 C100 eailes@starkstate.edu
Airhart David Adjunct Instructor Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 5618 E209 dairhart2@starkstate.edu
Alakiali Ghosoun Adjunct Instructor Information Security and Digital Media 330-494-6170 4989 C100 galakiali@starkstate.edu
Albertson Deanna Adjunct Instructor Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 5512 E209 dalbertson@starkstate.edu
Albrecht Frederick Instructor of Petroleum Oil and Gas Technologies 330-494-6170 5849 W200f falbrecht@starkstate.edu
Albrecht Elizabeth Instructor of Sciences Biology 330-494-6170 4012 E208h ealbrecht@starkstate.edu
Aldergate Hannah Adjunct Instructor English Department 330-494-6170 5057 E209 haldergate@starkstate.edu
Alexander Frank Adjunct Instructor Management and Marketing 330-494-6170 M208 falexander@starkstate.edu
Allais Dan Campus Security Officer Security and Safety 330-494-6170 4994 S104 dallais0@starkstate.edu
Allen Randy Adjunct Instructor Mathematics Department 330-494-6170 E209 rallen@starkstate.edu
Allen Mary Assistant Professor of Psychology Social Sciences 330-494-6170 4448 E230 mallen@starkstate.edu