Site Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Foundation Board of Directors

The Stark State Foundation is committed to providing resources to help Stark State College accomplish its mission of providing accessible, quality associate degree programs, training and lifelong education in a diverse and supportive learning environment.

The Stark State Foundation exists to bridge the gap between the needs and resources of Stark State College.

The non-profit, tax exempt corporation was established in 1986 to raise funds to provide assistance to Stark State students who would like to enhance their lives through education and training. The Foundation supports the college in areas that are not supported by taxes, tuition, or grants.

2014-2015 Stark State College Foundation Board of Directors

George Lemon, President
Patty Wackerly, Vice President
Sally Efremoff, Esq., Secretary
Lisa Warburton-Gregory, Treasurer

Hortense Bobbitt
Linda DeHoff
Dan Dyer
Betsy Engels
Jerry Gilin
Monica Gwin
Alexander Hays IV
Para Jones, Ph.D.
Janet Kaboth
Randy Kreinbrink
Larry Lallo
John McGrath, Ed.D.
Jennifer Meek Eells
Pat Miller
Don Mullen
Gretchen Plewak
Chris Remark
Ahmed Sabe, M.D.
Larry Smerglia
Thomas Strouble
Michael Thomas, D.D.S.
Jeffery Walters, Esq.
John Westerbeck, M.D.
Ronald Wilkof

William Luntz, Emeritus
Frank Weinstock, M.D., Emeritus