Site Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Registration Procedures

Fall 2015 Registration Procedures
Classes begin: Monday, August 24 - Classes end: Monday, December 14

**Last day to register Friday, August 21, 2015**

 

OPEN REGISTRATION FOR ALL STUDENTS INCLUDING NEW STUDENTS

Monday, February 2 – Friday, August 21, 2015

NEW STUDENTS MUST REGISTER IN PERSON.
New students may register in the Admissions Office, by appointment, beginning Monday, February 2. Call 330-494-6170 to schedule your personal appointment with an Admissions Representative.

New distance-learning students should contact the Admissions Office.

  • Office hours:
    Monday – Thursday  8 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
    Friday  8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

    **Week of August 17: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.**

  • Special Saturday hours:
    Saturday, Aug. 15: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m. (Main Campus Only)

    Saturday, Aug. 22: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.  (Available for Questions and to Add/Drop Only Main Campus Only)

 

OFFICE CLOSINGS

Closed Friday-Sunday, April 3-5 for Easter Weekend
Closed Monday, May 25 for Memorial Day
Closed Friday, July 3 in recognition of Independence Day

 

PAYMENT INFORMATION (additional payment information)

DEADLINE FOR PAYMENT
All registered students must pay for their schedule of classes by Tuesday, September 1, 2015.

STUDENTS WHO DO NOT PAY BY TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 1, WILL BE DROPPED FROM CLASSES.

THE FOLLOWING OPTIONS ARE AVAILABLE TO ASSIST YOU:

  • Financial Aid
  • Cash, check, or credit card – online via the College website, drop-off box located on the third floor of the Student Center, postal mail (payment form must be postmarked by August 25, 2015), or in-person at the Cashier's Window
  • Student Installment Payment Plan – SIPP
    • 1st Payment Due August 31, 2015
    • 2nd Payment Due September 16, 2015
    • 3rd Payment Due October 14, 2015

WAIT LIST
A wait list is available for Web 3 courses only.  Students may not register for multiple sections of the same course.