2019 Design Excellence

Web 3

Web 3 - Excellence in Course Design
Course Number/NameFaculty Designers
ACC128 Accounting Basics For Managers Maggie Atkinson and
Linda Gibson
AOT107 Digital Technologies Helen Mandalinich
AOT134 Forms Design Essentials Amy Tracy
BUS122 Basic Economics Gloria Komer
CDC121 Chem Dep: Assessment and Treatment Planning Shirley Riddle
COM228 Nonverbal Communication Jim Belcher
CPD123 Structured Query Language Shanda Yaeger
ENT124 Entrepreneurial GrowthDan Fuline/Jessica Aubley
HIT102 Medical Claims Methodology Terrie Bradshaw
IMT121 Interactive Media James Leatherbarrow
IMT136 Principles of Animation Eugene Starr
IMT242 Lighting and Cinematography Maria Bleahu
IMT243 Advanced Compositing Matt Ford
ITD109 Presentation Technologies for the TrainerKayla Klement
MGT222 Small Business ManagementDan Fuline
MGT224 Human Resource ManagementChip Gerstenslager
MGT232 International BusinessChip Gerstenslager
NTR122 Introduction to Medical Nutrition TherapyMichelle Igleheart
NTR130 Food Operations Lindsay Jivan
PSC123 Government and Legal EthicsMichele Henry
TDS221 Introduction to eLearning ToolsJulie Hargrove
WDD121 Internet Design and DevelopmentKathy Ison & Jessica Aubley

Web 2

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is W2-Digital-Badge.png
BIO141 General BiologyCurtis Clevinger
GEO141 Physical GeologyAnn Palaski
IMT125 3D Graphic ModelingMatt Ford
IMT227 3D Graphics Animation Matt Ford
IMT240 Advanced 3D Graphic Modeling Matt Ford
IMT249 Textures for 2D & 3D Matt Ford
IMT251 Authoring and Video Compression Maria Bleahu
IMT254 Portfolio DevelopmentEugene Starr
SUA102 Principles of Surgical Assisting Kerry Stanziano-Bradic