Administrative services and office applications faculty | Stark State College - North Canton, Ohio
Administrative Office

Administrative services and office applications faculty

Rene Eneix

Rene Eneix

Associate Professor, Department Chair

Office: C100x

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4876

Email: reneix@starkstate.edu

Sandra Fuline

Sandra L. Fuline, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: C100t

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5277

Email: sfuline@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandra-luci-fuline-55094735/

Julie Hardgrove

Julie Hardgrove RPR, CRI

Associate Professor

Office: C100q

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4358

Email: jhardgrove@starkstate.edu

Helen Mandalinich

Helen J. Mandalinich

Associate Profess, Program Coordinator

Office: C100u

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4588

Email: hmandalinich@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/hmandalinich/

Kayla Nedved

Kayla Nedved

Assistant Professor

Office: C100r

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4023

Email: knedved2@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kayla-nedved-0aa00216

Amy Tracy

Amy Tracy

Associate Professor

Office: C100s

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4184

Email: atracy@starkstate.edu

 

Stark State Logo