Biology faculty | Stark State College - North Canton, Ohio
biology

Biology faculty

Beth Albrecht

Dr. Beth Albrecht

Professor

Office: E208h

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4012

Email: ealbrecht@starkstate.edu

Curtis Clevinger

Curtis Clevinger

Instructor

Office: B216a

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4402

Email: cclevinger@starkstate.edu

Michael Gruich

Dr. Michael D. Gruich

Assistant Professor

Office: E208k

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5386

Email: mgruich@starkstate.edu

Annissa Langworthy

Annissa Langworthy

Assistant Professor

Office: H209p

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4881

Email: alangworthy@starkstate.edu

Bill McCort

Bill McCort, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: E208i

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4986

Email: wmccort@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-mccort-ph-d-b1794820/

Monica Miklo

Dr. Monica Miklo

Associate Professor

Office: E242

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4622

Email: mmiklo@starkstate.edu

Nate Miller

Dr. Nathan Miller

Instructor

Office: E208m

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4430

Email: nmiller2@starkstate.edu

Edmund Priddis

Edmund Priddis

Department Chair

Office: E236

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4489

Email: epriddis@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/edmund-priddis-59030311

Dr. Kevin M. Ryan

Instructor

Office: E234

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5075

Email: kryan@starkstate.edu

Caryl Tickner

Associate Professor

Office: E239

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4915

Email: ctickner@starkstate.edu

James Treacle

Assistant Professor

Office: E233

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4967

Email: jtreacle@starkstate.edu

Deidra Chaney

Deidra Tschantz Chaney

Assistant Professor

Office: E243

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4888

Email: dchaney@starkstate.edu

Stark State Logo