Communication, humanities and reading faculty | Stark State College - North Canton, Ohio
communication

Communication, humanities and reading faculty

Jim Belcher

James Belcher

Assistant Professor

Office: E208c

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4011

Email: jbelcher@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-belcher-6349593/

Michael De Matteis

Michael De Matteis

Assistant Professor

Office: E246

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4004

Email: mdematteis@starkstate.edu

Laura Gargus

Laura Gargus

Associate Professor

Office: E244

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5232

Email: lgargus@20starkstate.edu

Carol Halmasy

Carol Halmasy

Associate Professor, Reading Coordinator

Office: E260

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4484

Email: chalmasy@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/carol-halmasy-1487a427

Wendi Keller

Wendi Keller, PhD

Department Chair

Office: B258

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4958

Email: wkeller@starkstate.edu

Linda Lengacher

Linda S. Lengacher

Assistant Professor

Office: E208g

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4691

Email: llengacher@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/llengacher

Brad Palmer

Brad Palmer

Instructor

Office: E208c

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5190

Email: bpalmer@starkstate.edu

Jessica Papajcik

Jessica Papajcik

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator

Office: B259

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4490

Email: jpapajcik@starkstate.edu

Linda Remark

Linda N. Remark

Assistant Professor

Office: E244

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5249

Email: lremark@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/linda-remark-a098268a

Teresa Wisvari

Teresa Wisvari

Assistant Professor

Office: K202

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5398

Email: twisvari@starkstate.edu

Stark State Logo