English and modern languages faculty | Stark State College - North Canton, Ohio
header image

English and modern languages faculty

Justin Barber

Justin Barber

Associate Professor

Office: E220

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4078

Email: jbarber@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/justinbarber

Robert A. Berens

Robert A. Berens

Assistant Professor

Office: E208a

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4844

Email: rberens@starkstate.edu

Marie Cox

Marie Cox

Associate Professor

Office: E252

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4315

Email: mcox@starkstate.edu

Sandy Deel

Sandra Deel

Associate Professor, Department Coordinator Developmental Writing and ELL Lab

Office: E231

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4149

Email: sdeel@starkstate.edu

Duane Dodson

Duane Dodson

Assistant Professor

Office: E226

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4180

Email: ddodson@starkstate.edu

Steve Edgehouse

Steve Edgehouse

Assistant Professor

Office: K203

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5329

Email: sedgehouse@starkstate.edu

Nicole Herrera

Nicole Herrera

Associate Professor

Office: E244

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5209

Email: nherrera@starkstate.edu

Nicholas Kincaid

Nicholas Kincaid

Instructor

Office: K105

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4419

Email: nkincaid@starkstate.edu

Tricia Kincaid

Tricia Kincaid

Assistant Professor

Office: E208j

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5227

Email: pkincaid@starkstate.edu

Elizabeth Modarelli

Elizabeth Modarelli

Assistant Professor

Office: E244

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4928

Email: emodarelli@starkstate.edu

Tom O'Brien

Tom O'Brien

Associate Professor

Office: E255

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4895

Email: tobrien@starkstate.edu

Catherine Rock

Catherine Rock

Professor

Office: E224

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4797

Email: crock@starkstate.edu

Leah Schell-Barber

Leah Schell-Barber

Writing Center Coordinator; Assistant Professor of English

Office: G200a

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4863

Email: lschell@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/leah-schell-barber-71999679/

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

Assistant Professor

Office: E248

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4861

Email: jsmith@starkstate.edu

Beth Williams

Beth Williams

Associate Professor

Office: E227

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4148

Email: bwilliams@starkstate.edu

Stark State Logo