Education and social sciences faculty | Stark State College - North Canton, Ohio

Education and social sciences faculty

Angela Adkins

Angela M. Adkins

Associate Professor

Office: E230

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5255

Email: aadkins@starkstate.edu

Nicole Cleland

Nicole R. Cleland

Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Psychology

Office: E208l

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4623

Email: ncleland@starkstate.edu

April Cunion

April L. Cunion

Instructor

Office: B216a

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4665

Email: acunion@starkstate.edu

Bryan Gerber

Dr. Bryan S. Gerber

Associate Professor

Office: E217

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4033

Email: bgerber@starkstate.edu

Marie Glossen

Marie F. Glossen

Assistant Professor

Office: K201

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4984

Email: mglossen@starkstate.edu

Marc Hostetler

Dr. Marc W. Hostetler

Associate Professor

Office: E251

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4520

Email: mhostetler@starkstate.edu

Daysha Lawrence

Daysha R. Lawrence

Coordinator of Sociology and Gerontology

Office: K101

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5328

Email: dlawrence@starkstate.edu

Danette Lund

Danette Lund

Assistant Professor, Department Chair

Office: E257

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4501

Email: dlund@starkstate.edu

Lori Miller

Lori A. Miller

Assistant Professor

Office: E230

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5220

Email: lmiller@starkstate.edu

Martina Sharp-Grier

Martina L. Sharp-Grier

Assistant Professor

Office: E241

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4502

Email: mgrier@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/martnasharpgrier

Tom Shearer

Tom Shearer

Associate Professor

Office: E219

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4894

Email: tshearer@starkstate.edu

Natashia Wilmott

Natashia Willmott

Associate Professor

Office: E208l

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5293

Email: nwillmott@starkstate.edu

Karen Young

Karen Young

Assistant Professor

Office: K209

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4795

Email: kyoung@starkstate.edu

Stark State Logo