Mathematics Faculty | Stark State College - North Canton, Ohio
Mathematics

Mathematics Faculty

Robert M Berens

Robert M. Berens

Assistant Professor

Office: E254

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4018

Email: rmberens@starkstate.edu

Darla Farage

Darla Farage

Assistant Professor

Office: E208b

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5131

Email: dfarage@starkstate.edu

Florian Haiduc

Florian Haiduc

Associate Professor

Office: E229

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4771

Email: fhaiduc@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/florian-haiduc-73777824

Christina Hunt

Instructor

Office: E228

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4807

Email: chunt@starkstate.edu

Khadija Khazafi

Dr. Khadija Khazafi

Assistant Professor

Office: B216a

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4946

Email: kkhazafi@starkstate.edu

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/khazafi-khadija-3469808a/

Aaron McClure

Aaron McClure

Assistant Professor, Department Chair

Office: E238

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4032

Email: amcclure@starkstate.edu

Deanna Oles

Deanna Oles

Associate Professor

Office: E222

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4640

Email: doles@starkstate.edu

Gary Orum

Gary Orum

Assistant Professor

Office: B216a

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4168

Email: gorum@starkstate.edu

Matt Robinson

Matt Robinson

Assistant Professor, Course Coordinator

Office: E253

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4779

Email: mrobinson@starkstate.edu

Kyle Terakedis

Kyle Terakedis

Instructor, Math Learner Center Coordinator

Office: H207a

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5141

Email: kterakedis@starkstate.edu

Teri Thomas

Teri Thomas

Instructor

Office: B216a

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4696

Email: tthomas2@starkstate.edu

Stark State Logo