Respiratory, laboratory and surgical technology faculty | Stark State College - North Canton, Ohio
surgical technology

Respiratory, laboratory and surgical technology faculty

Heather Gasaway

Heather A. Gasaway

Program Coordinator of Surgical Technology

Office: J320

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4349

Email: hgasaway@starkstate.edu

Debra haslar

Debbie Haslar, RRT

Department Chair

Office: J314

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4390

Email: dhaslar@starkstate.edu

Brooke Owen

Brooke Owen, RRT-NPS

Instructor, Clinical Coordinator

Office: J336

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 5330

Email: bowen@starkstate.edu

Kerry Stanziano-Bradic

Kerry R. Stanziano-Bradic

Program Coordinator of Surgical Assisting and MIST

Office: J316

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4389

Email: kstanziano@starkstate.edu

Julie Villilo

Julie R. Villilo

Instructor, Clinical Coordinator

Office: J310

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4818

Email: jvillilo@starkstate.edu

Corinne Zellers

Corinne Zellers, MSTE, MT(ASCP)

Coordinator of Medical Laboratory Technology

Office: J331

Phone: 330-494-6170, ext. 4221

Email: czellers@starkstate.edu

Stark State Logo